Ropa de ciclismo personalizada y catálogo

No tiene artículos en su carrito de compras.

Total: 0,00 €

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 682 Reviews

Well build jersey by Allan Wagner on 07/29/2016

It's lightweight, breathes well and full zipper. The design is cool. My friends all asked where I have bought it. I'm 6'1 185 lbs. and the XL is a slim fit.

A good versatile jersey by John H. Cajigas on 07/29/2016

A good versatile jersey. It’s not wind resistant. Works great on cooler rides or under windproof jacket when it gets colder.

Great for price and quality by Ricardo Chica-Avella on 07/29/2016

Great for price and quality. Enjoyed wearing it on a bike trip across Germany. 1$ for a pair of socks works great but not thin enough.

Lightweight and ventilated well by Matthew T. Falconer on 07/28/2016

Lightweight and ventilated well. It stops the sweat dripping from my forehead, and keeps my bald head from getting sunburnt. But had to wait more than a week to receive it.

Very visible by Matthew T. Falconer on 07/28/2016

Very visible. Comfortable and durable. But not thin and light enough for summer riding.

Very comfortable and well made by Matthew T. Falconer on 07/28/2016

Very comfortable and well made. Classic look. The material breathe well. There is grip material around the back to keep it in place. I am 6' 165lb. Size XL fits me well. 

Good buy by Alex Cunningham on 07/28/2016

Very lightweight. Folds into one of the pockets and even comes with a carry strap. It does not breathe well. Maybe all waterproof fabric has the same problem?

Brilliantly colored and eye catching by Salvador on 07/28/2016

Brilliantly colored and eye catching. Breathable and comfortable but not lightweight enough.

Look better than in the pictures by Salvador on 07/28/2016

Look better than in the pictures. Well padded and comfortable. But it seems that the thread on top come loose easily.

Great fit and look by Thomas Trotta on 07/27/2016

Great fit and look. The socks stay up and wick well. But it could be better to be thinner.

www.montonciclismo.es is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 682 user reviews.